Standard Model @ LHC



The workshop will start at the IPPP on Monday, April 11th, in the morning and will finish after lunch on Thursday 14th.

There will be seven sessions, namely:

  • Hard QCD (chair: Mario Campanelli)
  • Soft QCD (chair: Albert de Roeck)
  • V (+jets) production (chair: Karl Jakobs)
  • Flavour aspects (chair: Ronan McNulty)
  • Precision calculations (chair: Stefan Dittmaier)
  • Monte Carlos (chair: Peter Richardson)
  • QCD theory and PDFs (chair: Frank Krauss)

Draft programme..