List of Participants

Name Institute e-mail address
Shan-Gui Zhou Max-Planck-Institut fuer Kernphysik, Heidelberg and Peking University, Beijing sgzhou@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Stanley Brodsky SLAC sjbth@slac.stanford.edu
Alfred Tang Baylor University atang@alum.mit.edu
John Hiller University of Minnesota-Duluth jhiller@d.umn.edu
Simon Dalley Swansea University pydalley@swansea.ac.uk
Edsel Ammons Arkansas State University eammons@astate.edu
ROBERTO SOLDATI DIPARTIMENTO DI FISICA UNIVERSITA DI BOLOGNA soldati@bo.infn.it
PAOLA GIACCONI DIPARTIMENTO DI FISICA UNIVERSITA DI BOLOGNA giacconi@bo.infn.it
Pavel Vinitsky MOSCOW STATE UNIVERSITY vinitsky@srd.sinp.msu.ru
Ashok Das University of Rochester das@pas.rochester.edu
Paul Rakow University of Livepool rakow@amtp.liv.ac.uk
Stan Glazek Warsaw University stglazek@fuw.edu.pl
CHUENG JI NORTH CAROLINA STATE UNIVERSITY JI@NCSU.EDU
Craig Roberts Argonne National Laboratory cdroberts@anl.gov
Alessandra Feo Trinity College and Parma University and INFN feo@maths.tcd.ie
Francesco Sannino NORDITA francesco.sannino@nbi.dk
Antonio Bassetto Dept. of Physics, Univ. of Padova (Italy) antonio.bassetto@pd.infn.it
Gary McCartor SMU mccrtor@mil.physics.smu.edu
Hans-Christian Pauli Max Planck Institut fur kernphysik pauli@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Amir Rezaeian University of Manchester Institute of Science and Technology Rezaeian@theory.phy.umist.ac.uk
Jerzy Artur Przeszowski Institute of Theoretical Physics, University of Bialystok jprzeszo@ippt.gov.pl
Abolfazl Mirjalili Yazd University A.Mirjalili@yazduni.ac.ir
David McMullan Plymouth University dmcmullan@plymouth.ac.uk
Lubomir Martinovic Inst. of Physics, Slovak Acad. Sci. fyziluma@savba.sk
Lev Lipatov Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute lipatov@thd.pnpi.spb.ru
Broniowski Wojciech Institute of Nuclear Physics b4bronio@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Enrique Ruiz Arriola Universidad de Granada earriola@ugr.es
J. Pacheco B. C. de Melo Instituto de Fisica Teorica - IFT - UNESP pacheco@ift.unesp.br
Thomas Heinzl TPI, Friedrich-Schiller University Jena heinzl@tpi.uni-jena.de
stephen pinsky ohio state university pinsky@mps.ohio-state.edu
Elena Gubankova Center for Theoretical Physics, Massachusetts Institute of Technology elena1@mit.edu
Asmita Mukherjee University of Dortmund, Institut fur Physik asmita@physik.uni-dortmund.de
Brett van de Sande Geneva College bvds@geneva.edu
Alexander Bakulev Joint Institute for Nuclear Research bakulev@thsun1.jinr.ru
Bernard Bakker Vrije Universiteit, Faculty of Exact Sciences, Department of Physics blgbkkr@nat.vu.nl
Kurt Haller University of Connecticut Kurt.Haller@uconn.edu
Hadi Arabshahi Tarbiat Moallem University hadi.arabshahi@sttu.ac.ir
Miranda van Iersel Vrije Universiteit miranda@nat.vu.nl
Matthias Burkardt New Mexico State University burkardt@nmsu.edu
Edson Suisso Instituto Tecnológico da Aeronáutica/CTA suisso@fis.ita.br
Hans Juergen Pirner Theoretische Physik pir@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Pierre,Charles Grange CNRS grange@lpm.univ-montp2.fr
Cong-Feng Qiao Department of Physics, Graduate School of the Chinese Academy of Sciences qiaocf@ccastb.ccast.ac.cn
Marek Karliner Tel Aviv University marek@proton.tau.ac.il
Charles Thorn University of Florida thorn@phys.ufl.edu
Alfredo Takashi Suzuki Instituto de Fisica Teorica suzuki@ift.unesp.br
Emi KOU IPPP, Univ. of Durham Emi.Kou@durham.ac.uk
Wojciech Broniowski Inst. of Nuclear Physics b4bronio@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MICHAEL TEPER OXFORD teper@thphys.ox.ac.uk
Ronald Longacre Brokkhaven National Laboratory longacre@bnl.gov
Alessandro Torrielli Universita' di Padova - Dipartimento di Fisica torriell@pd.infn.it
Damián Oropeza Laboratoire de Physique Subatomique et Cosmologie (former ISN) oropeza@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Vicente Vento University of Valencia vicente.vento@uv.es
Santiago Noguera University of Valencia Santiago.Noguera@uv.es
Daniel Ashery Tel Aviv University ashery@tauphy.tau.ac.il
Peter Crompton Universitat Regensburg peter.crompton@physik.uni-regensburg.de
Koichi Yamawaki Department of Physics, Nagoya University yamawaki@eken.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Zak Mazumder University of Plymouth zmazumder@plymouth.ac.uk
Moses Adedeji Olayinka Wale Properties Limited waleworldtraveltour@yahoo.ca
sibonile sibanda zimbabwe quality assuarance laboratories sibonile@accamail.com
GEORGE EKANGE ASANGWA CAMEROON BAPTIST CONVENTION P O BOX 775 LIMBE,CAMEROON
Lonnie Warner Joy Goodwin Freeman Whitaker toyd@fcwlaam.us
Avis Goodwin Noel Charles Della Everett twuynijv@qtfcy.kr
Sherman Carroll Joy Bishop Reginald Pennington fkkeulzq@ribiwik.kw


S.L.Dalley@swansea.ac.uk, L.A.Wilkinson@durham.ac.uk